Ansprechpartner


Barbara Holz
Dipl. Geographin (Univ.)
Geschäftsführende
Gesellschafterin
 
T +49 9421 189956-20
holz@gruber-folien.de

Elisabeth Gruber
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
Geschäftsführende
Gesellschafterin
 
T +49 9421 189956-30
el.gruber@gruber-folien.de

Erich Gruber
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter
 
 
T +49 9421 189956-13
e.gruber@gruber-folien.de

Renate Gruber
Marketing
 
T +49 9421 189956-70
r.gruber@gruber-folien.de

Jürgen Wetterich
Berater im Außendienst
 
T +49 151 21215047
wetterich@gruber-folien.de

Talal Fakhreddine
Betriebsleitung
 
T +49 9421 189956-60
fakhreddine@gruber-folien.de

Annette Wiesmüller
Personal/Verkauf/Buchhaltung
 
T +49 9421 189956-50
wiesmueller@gruber-folien.de

Valdrina Hajdini
Auszubildende zur Industriekauffrau
  
T +49 9421 189956-14
hajdini@gruber-folien.de